Testimonials

Sylvia ***VERIFIED REVIEW

Posted 3 weeks ago
From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with a very warm welcome and felt extremely comfortable. The procedure was explained in great detail and I’m absolutely thrilled with the end results. This was done with great care and precision and has totally transformed my features. All my friends have commented how lovely my eyebrows look and the shape is very suited to my face. Would not hesitate in recommending Louise, she has done a great job and is an extremely lovely lady.
Sara ***VERIFIED REVIEW

Posted 4 weeks ago
Really friendly lady and lovely ambient room, she lit incense which made the smell lovely and far less clinical. She took time to listen to what I wanted and we chose lip colour and shape together using her professional experience and my preferences.
The whole process took just over 2 hours, my lips were very sore at the end but she gave me some soothing balm to take home with some of the colour in it to help them heal

Susanne ***VERIFIED REVIEW

Posted 1 month ago
I had Permanent Brows.  Louise was fantastic, highly professional and made me feel completely at ease. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience I am very pleased with the results.Would recommend the whole process to anyone, extremely pleased

Jenna ***VERIFIED REVIEW
Posted 1 month ago
Had permanent makup eyeliner done by Louise who is lovely! I’m so pleased with it will be returning. Brilliant very well done

Clair  ***VERIFIED REVIEW
Posted 2 months ago
I had Permanent Makeup Brows, I am really happy with the results. Louise is very professional and took great care of me (especially when I was really unwell the first time I visited). She is brilliant at keeping the client informed and takes her time to make sure that you are completely happy. Would highly recommend.

Nicola  ***VERIFIED REVIEW
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous, Lou is an angel. Great result, she never rushes and really listens. Lo am a customer for life!!! Clean, efficient, great value and welcoming !!

Justine  ***VERIFIED REVIEW
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve just had my semi-permanent eyebrows done and WOW they look fantastic, I am so pleased, on arrival at the salon I noticed how clean and tidy everything was. Everything was explained to me fully and any questions I had were answered, I felt very relaxed whilst having my eyebrows done, I would definitely recommend Louise Hill as a professional, and very friendly person. My new eyebrows have changed the shape of my face, love them.  Really pleased with the finishing results. Louise is really friendly and makes you feel so welcome. Fab xxxx

Abbie  ***VERIFIED REVIEW
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely lady, friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Had Semi Permanent Makeup – lip liner and blush 3 days ago and already booked for eyeliner :)

Hayley  ***VERIFIED REVIEW
Posted 4 months ago
Louise is absolutely amazing. I love seeing her for my beauty needs. Nothing is ever a problem, she is professional, friendly and the prices are great. I have no hesitation in recommending her to others!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *